Radiohead release new album: A Moon Shaped Pool

Radiohead release new album: A Moon Shaped Pool

radiohead-vid-clipRadiohead are releasing their new album digitally from 7pm on Sunday (8 May).

According to one streaming service who posted details early, the record is called A Moon Shaped Pool and features the following tracklist:

Burn The Witch Daydreaming Decks Dark Desert Island Disk Ful Stop Glass Eye Identikit The Numbers Present Tense Tinker Tailor Soldier Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief True Love Waits

The album will be released physically from 17 June, but is available now via Apple Music.

Videos for Daydreaming, with a video directed by the band and Paul Thomas Anderson, and Burn The Witch can be watched now.

For more on the release, tune into the Sunday Nights Music Club Featuring Q from 8pm (BST) this week.

For more head to